HOB Business Offices

HOB is an internationally active company and serves its costumers directly or via partners.

Headquarters

HOB GmbH & Co. KG
Schwadermühlstraße 3
90556 Cadolzburg

Phone: +49 9103 715 0
Fax: +49 9103 715 3271

HOB Cadolzburg

››   How to find HOB in Cadolzburg
 

HOB International

Note: If an office in your country or region is not listed below, please check our list of resellers

Headquarters – USA

Alexa Kaiser

245 Saw Mill River Road, Suite #106
Hawthorne, NY 10532 / USA

Phone: +49 9103 715 3865
alexa.kaiser@hob.de
Tarver

 


Ronald Tarver

245 Saw Mill River Road, Suite #106
Hawthorne, NY 10532 / USA

Phone: +1 646 465 7649
Fax: +1 646 437 3448

E-mail:
General:         info@hobsoft.com
Sales:             sales@hobsoft.com
Support:        support@hobsoft.com


Tarver

Headquarters – Mexico

Erwin Palma Soto

Phone: +49 9103 715 3268
erwin.palma@hobsoft.com
 

Palma Soto

HOB Germany – Offices

Which office is responsible for me?
 

Head of Sales

Volker Röhrbein

HOB GmbH & Co. KG
Schwadermühlstraße 3
90556 Cadolzburg

Phones: +49 9103 7150
Fax: +49 9103 7153 271
volker.roehrbein@hob.de

Roehrbein

Office Northwest Germany

Andreas Wendt

HOB GmbH & Co. KG
Hopscheider Weg 6
42555 Velbert

Phone: +49 2052 92588 58
Fax: +49 2052 92588 59
andreas.wendt@hob.de

Wendt

Office Central Germany

Stefan Feller

HOB GmbH & Co. KG
Schwadermühlstraße 3
90556 Cadolzburg

Phone: +49 9103 715 3176
Fax: +49 9103 715 3271
stefan.feller@hob.de

Feller

Office Southwest Germany

Nicole Gleitsmann

HOB GmbH & Co. KG
Schwadermühlstraße 3
90556 Cadolzburg

Phone: +49 9103 715 3863
Fax: +49 9103 715 3271
nicole.gleitsmann@hob.de

Gleitsmann

Office Southern Germany

Matthias Ruppert

HOB GmbH & Co. KG
Schwadermühlstraße 3
90556 Cadolzburg

Phone: +49 9103 715 3250
Fax: +49 9103 715 3271
matthias.ruppert@hob.de

Ruppert

 

HOB Malta


HOB Software Ltd.
HF 80 / Industrial Estate
Hal Far BBG 06 / MALTA

Ms. Ellul
Tel.: +356 222 42 241
Fax: +356 216 58 258

 

 

 

 

19.12.17